Coordonnées du Personnel Académique

Département
Tél Fax

+32-4-366 ....
Amory Hélène helene.amory@ulg.ac.be DCA 4023 4108
Antoine Nadine nadine.antoine@ulg.ac.be HISTOLOGIE
4081
4086
Art Tatiana tatiana.art@ulg.ac.be PHYSIO 4055 2935

Balligand Marc

marc.balligand@ulg.ac.be

CHIPA

4220

4222

Beckers Jean-François

jfbeckers@ulg.ac.be

PHYREP

4161

4165

Bureau Fabrice fabrice.bureau@ulg.ac.be BIOMOL
4284
4285

Clercx Cécile

cclercx@ulg.ac.be

MIPA & SEMIO

4200

4240

Clinquart Antoine

antoine.clinquart@ulg.ac.be

TDAOA

4049

4044

Coignoul Freddy

f.coignoul@ulg.ac.be

PATHOLOGIE

4064

4065

Daube Georges

georges.daube@ulg.ac.be

MDAOA

4015

4016

Desmecht Daniel daniel.desmecht@ulg.ac.be PATHSPEC
4075
4565

Detilleux Johann

jdetilleux@ulg.ac.be

GENQUANT

4129

4122

Diez Marianne mdiez@ulg.ac.be DPA 4138 4122
Drion Pierre pvdrion@ulg.ac.be GIGA 2588 2838
Farnir Frédéric f.farnir@ulg.ac.be DPA 4128 4122
Gabriel Annick annick.gabriel@ulg.ac.be PATHOLOGIE 4060 4065

Georges Michel

michel.georges@ulg.ac.be

GENMOL

4151

4122

Grobet Luc lgrobet@ulg.ac.be EMBRYO
4080
4086

Gustin Pascal

p.gustin@ulg.ac.be

PHARMACO

4170

4176

Hanzen Christian

christian.hanzen@ulg.ac.be

OGA

4163

4165

Istasse Louis

listasse@ulg.ac.be

NUTRITION

4130

4122

Lekeux Pierre

pierre.lekeux@ulg.ac.be

PHYSIO

4030

2935

Leroy Pascal

pascal.leroy@ulg.ac.be

BIOSTAT

4120

4122

Linden Annick annick.linden@ulg.ac.be FAUNE 4051 4261

Losson Bertrand

blosson@ulg.ac.be

PARASITO

4090

4097

Mainil Jacques

jg.mainil@ulg.ac.be

BACTERIO

4050

4056

Marlier Didier dmarlier@ulg.ac.be MIGA 4013 4012

Nicks Baudouin

baudouin.nicks@ulg.ac.be

HYGIENE

4145

4122

Peeters Dominique dpeeters@ulg.ac.be MIPA 4200 4197

Rollin Frédéric

frollin@ulg.ac.be

MIGA

4020

4024

Saegerman Claude claude.saegerman@ulg.ac.be EPIDEMIO
4579
4261
Schurmans Stéphane sschurma@ulb.ac.be BIOCHIMIE 4006 4007
Scippo Marie-Louise mlscippo@ulg.ac.be DDA 4046 4044

Serteyn Didier

didier.serteyn@ulg.ac.be

CHIGA

4103

4108

Snaps Frédéric

fsnaps@ulg.ac.be

RADIO

4180

4181

Thiry Etienne etienne.thiry@ulg.ac.be VIRO

4250

4261

Vandenheede Marc marc.vandenheede@ulg.ac.be DPA 4148 4122

Vanderplasschen Alain

a.vdplasschen@ulg.ac.be

IMMUNO

4264

4261

Abréviations des services


Faculté de Médecine Vétérinaire
15 octobre, 2009
me.lechanteur@ulg.ac.be